AVFM Radio – Voice of Europe

[box icon=””]

As part of the idea that men’s rights are not just a Western issue, I am really excited to announce the first attempt to have a radio show entirely dedicated to Europe.

The other programs, AVFM News and Activism and AVFM Radio are great programs but are taking place at impossible hours for Europe considering that there are at least 6 hours (usually 7 or 8) in time-zone differences. This is why I know the full name of the three Europeans (including me) that are listening the shows live. For most people staying up till 4 AM listening to radio shows is not an option.

The idea is to hold these radio shows once in two weeks on Fridays, at least in the beginning.

On the first show I, Lucian Vâlsan, will present the show alongside with my co-host Huffnagel Pista, a renowned advocate for the non-feminist position in Hungary. Huffnagel Pista’s opinions and positions are featured throughout the Hungarian blogosphere, and often times in places such as index.hu – where his articles are very popular. In other words, when Huffnagel Pista says something, at least 1.5 million people are made aware of it and forced to think and see through the lies and the deceptions of the feminist propaganda.

It is an honor to have him as a co-host and you will get to hear from a man who has gone his own way for years and made a name for himself as a non-feminist in a country where feminists used to be praised when they mentioned the “Swedish model” He has done so with a motto that I really do appreciate: “No more Mr. Nice Guy!” – which is in line with our philosophy of Fucking Their Shit Up. Huffnagel Pista is a successful example of applying the First Principles both personally and in advocacy for men and boys.

The show will take place Friday, March 8, 2013 – which is a special date – a day that is commonly used by feminists from Europe to spew false statistics, lies, damn lies, more deception, and generally promote their misandry. We will be there to talk back to them.

The reason I am announcing this so early is because it’s something entirely new – different time, different format, different hosts, different everything – and it would be great if the European readers would mark the day in the calendar.

Another reason for announcing this so early is because it would be great to get some suggestions from the readers, both for this show and for future shows.

The show will take place, as stated above, on March 8, at 7 PM GMT (London, Reykjavik and Lisbon time).

This means 8 PM CET (Madrid, Paris, Brussels, Rome, Oslo, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Budapest, Berlin, Vienna, Warsaw, Amsterdam, Bern, Bratislava, Prague, Belgrade, Tirana, Ljubljana, Zagreb, Sarajevo and Skopje time – sorry if I forgot one)

This means 9 PM EET (Helsinki, Tallinn, Riga, Vilnius, Kiev, Chisinau, Bucharest, Sofia, Athens, Ankara and Nicosia time)

This means 10 PM FEET (Minsk time)

And, last but not least, this means 11 PM Moscow time.

And for the listeners from North America who want to support this debut, this means 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST and 11 AM PST.

Oh, one more thing: The show will be 99.5% in English (we will introduce greetings in other languages).

 

[/box]

Recommended Content

Skip to toolbar